Calendar of Events

 

Agapé Comedy Night

Friday, October 4

 

This month's Comedy Night will be at

Pier 23 Kitchen

23 East Main St, Gloucester, MA

 

Music: 8pm-9:15pm

Comedy: 9:15pm-11pm

 

Kitchen open for food orders until 9:15pm

Tap Takeover of Agape Beers!

 

 

Agapé Sunset Cruise

Sunday, October 6

 

Essex River Cruises

Essex, MA

 

Boarding begins at 4:30pm.

Cruise from 5pm-7pm

 

Featuring local comedians:

Nathan Burke

Mark Gallagher

Lisa Lang

 

Cash bar with Agape beer, cider, and soda.

Music, glow sticks, and more!

 

$20 per person

Buy your tickets now at: http://agapecruise.eventbrite.com

 

Our Full Event Calendar for the Fall:

 

Thursday, September 12, 8pm-11pm: Board Game Night at Pier 23 Kitchen

Sunday, September 15, 9am-noon: Agapé at the Magnolia Community Farmer's Market, Lexington Ave, Gloucester

Thursday, September 19, 8pm-10:30pm: Movie-themed Trivia Night at Pier 23 Kitchen

Friday, September 27, 8pm-11pm: Magic with Agapé at Pier 23 Kitchen

Friday, October 4, 8pm-11pm: Agape Comedy Night,  at Pier 23 Kitchen

Sunday, October 6, 4:30pm-7pm: Agape Sunset Cruise at Essex River Cruises

Thursday, October 10, 8pm-11pm: Board Game Night at Pier 23 Kitchen


Thursday, October 17, 8pm-10:30pm: Halloween-Themed Trivia Night at Pier 23 Kitchen

Saturday, November 2, 2pm-4pm: Family Fun Fest at Pier 23 Kitchen

Wednesday, November 6, 6pm-8pm: Homebrewing Workshop at Appleton Farms, taught by Jamie

Friday, November 8, 8pm-11pm: Agape Comedy Night, at Pier 23 Kitchen

Thursday, November 14, 8pm-11pm: Board Game Night at Pier 23 Kitchen

Thursday November 21, 8pm-10:30pm: Massachusetts-themed Trivia Night at Pier 23 Kitchen

Friday, December 6, 8pm-11pm: Agape Comedy Night, at Pier 23 Kitchen

Thursday, December 12, 8pm-11pm: Board Game Night at Pier 23 Kitchen

Thursday, December 19, 8pm-10:30pm: Holiday-Themed Trivia Night at Pier 23 Kitchen

Sunday, December 15, 12pm-5pm: Agape Holiday Marketplace, location TBD


Saturday, December 28, 2pm-4pm: Family Fun Fest at Pier 23 Kitchen

Brew Beer.

Build Community.

Change the World.

 
Agapé Brewing Community is a nonprofit tax exempt 501(c)(3) organization in Gloucester, MA.

Phone: (978) 879-4356

Email: revjamie@agapebeer.org

Twitter: @agapebeer

Facebook: /agapebeer

Podcast: agapespeaks.org

Vimeo: vimeo.com/117003513

Tumblr: agapebeer

Instagram: agapebeer

Paypal: Donate Here

Print Print | Sitemap
© Agapé Brewing Community